Introducing Our Staff

Below is a list of all the staff that work at Northfield Ecocentre and their email addresses if you wish to contact them.

Michael Addison
Director

michael@northfieldecocentre.com

Working Days: Monday – Friday

Rebecca Ince
Energy and Environmental Consultant

becky@northfieldecocentre.com

Working Days: Thursdays & Fridays

Jackie Careless
Community Gardening Co-ordinator

jackie@northfieldecocentre.com

Working Days: Tuesday- Friday

Anne Dasgupta
Family Learning Co-ordinator

admin@northfieldecocentre.com

anne@northfieldecocentre.com

Working Days: Tuesday – Friday 9.30am – 4.30pm

Phil Beardmore
Cycle South Brum Co-ordinator

phil@northfieldecocentre.com

Katy Barry
Project Administrator

katy@northfieldecocentre.com

Working Days: Thursdays & Fridays

Verity Caldwell
Community Garden & Education Assistant

verity@northfieldecocentre.com

Working days: Tuesday & Friday

Esther Barnes

Cycle South Brum Assistant

esther@northfieldecocentre.com

Working days: Wednesday – Friday